Words are weird sometimes. They could cross our minds out of sudden and the next second, vanish into thin air. There would be times when they keep on lingering in the back of minds, uncontrollably, for a long time; until they are turned into visible forms of writing. They could be quite emotional, irritating, poetic, anger-indulged etc. And here it goes, this section, is the space where I assemble those random words gushing out of my mind.


28/5/2017

Losing parts of me I thought I needed.


Leave a Reply

